University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

Peer Learning Consultants at SMART Learning Commons

Directory Home > Subjects > PSTL > 732


PSTL 732: Intermediate Algebra (Computer)

Active Tutors Specializing in PSTL 732

Duncan, Ingy, and Jackson are active and specialize in PSTL 732.

Appointments

Duncan and Ingy specialize in PSTL 732 and accept appointment requests.

Walk-In Hours

  • No appointment necessary.
  • Unless otherwise noted, all shifts below recur on a weekly basis while classes are in session.
  • Please contact us at smartlc@umn.edu if a consultant is not present as scheduled.
Sunday, June 21, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Monday, June 22, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Thursday, June 25, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Jackson at Walter (10a–3p) [5h]
Friday, June 26, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Saturday, June 27, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Sunday, June 28, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Monday, June 29, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Thursday, July 2, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Jackson at Walter (10a–3p) [5h]
Friday, July 3, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Saturday, July 4, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Sunday, July 5, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Monday, July 6, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Thursday, July 9, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Jackson at Walter (10a–3p) [5h]
Friday, July 10, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Saturday, July 11, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled

Spring 2015

Tentative walk-in schedules have been posted. Please be aware that changes may occur, especially at the beginning of the semester. Tutoring began the first day of classes.

Feedback from Students

Program Scope

Currently, 4 active tutors specialize in 53 courses spanning 15 subjects.


The views and opinions expressed in this page are strictly those of the page author.
The contents of this page have not been reviewed or approved by the University of Minnesota.