University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

Peer Learning Consultants at SMART Learning Commons

Directory Home > Subjects > MATH > 4512


MATH 4512: Differential Equations with Applications

Active Tutors Specializing in MATH 4512

Mai is active and specializes in MATH 4512.

Walk-In Hours

  • No appointment necessary.
  • Unless otherwise noted, all shifts below recur on a weekly basis while classes are in session.
  • Please contact us at smartlc@umn.edu if a consultant is not present as scheduled.
Sunday, January 18, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Monday, January 19, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Mai at Walter (2–6p) [4h]
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Mai at Magrath (1:45–4p) [2.25h]
Thursday, January 22, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Mai at Walter (2:30–6p) [3.5h]
Friday, January 23, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Mai at Walter (1:30–3p) [1.5h]
Saturday, January 24, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Sunday, January 25, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Monday, January 26, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Mai at Walter (2–6p) [4h]
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Mai at Walter (2–6p) [4h]
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Mai at Magrath (1:45–4p) [2.25h]
Thursday, January 29, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Mai at Walter (2:30–6p) [3.5h]
Friday, January 30, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Mai at Walter (1:30–3p) [1.5h]
Saturday, January 31, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Sunday, February 1, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Monday, February 2, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Mai at Walter (2–6p) [4h]
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Mai at Walter (2–6p) [4h]
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Mai at Magrath (1:45–4p) [2.25h]
Thursday, February 5, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Mai at Walter (2:30–6p) [3.5h]
Friday, February 6, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Mai at Walter (1:30–3p) [1.5h]
Saturday, February 7, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled

Feedback from Students

Program Scope

Currently, 26 active tutors specialize in 240 courses spanning 58 subjects.


The views and opinions expressed in this page are strictly those of the page author.
The contents of this page have not been reviewed or approved by the University of Minnesota.