University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

Peer Learning Consultants at SMART Learning Commons

Directory Home > Subjects > CHEM > 4701


CHEM 4701: Inorganic Chemistry

Active Tutors Specializing in CHEM 4701

Quang is active and specializes in CHEM 4701.

Walk-In Hours

  • No appointment necessary.
  • Unless otherwise noted, all shifts below recur on a weekly basis while classes are in session.
  • Please contact us at walters@umn.edu if a consultant is not present as scheduled.
Sunday, April 13, 2014
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Monday, April 14, 2014
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Quang at Walter (3–6p) [3h]
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Thursday, April 17, 2014
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Friday, April 18, 2014
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Saturday, April 19, 2014
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Sunday, April 20, 2014
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Monday, April 21, 2014
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Quang at Walter (3–6p) [3h]
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Thursday, April 24, 2014
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Friday, April 25, 2014
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled

Feedback from Students

Program Scope

Currently, 34 active tutors specialize in 280 courses spanning 70 subjects.


The views and opinions expressed in this page are strictly those of the page author.
The contents of this page have not been reviewed or approved by the University of Minnesota.