University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

Peer Learning Consultants at SMART Learning Commons

Directory Home > Subjects > CHEM > 1021


CHEM 1021

Active Tutors Specializing in CHEM 1021

Deanna is active and specializes in CHEM 1021.

Walk-In Hours

  • No appointment necessary.
  • Unless otherwise noted, all shifts below recur on a weekly basis while classes are in session.
  • Please contact us at smartlc@umn.edu if a consultant is not present as scheduled.
Sunday, April 12, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Monday, April 13, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
[out] Deanna at Magrath (10a–12:45p) [2.75h]
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Deanna at Magrath (10a–12:45p) [2.75h]
Thursday, April 16, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Deanna at Walter (11:30a–1p) [1.5h]
Deanna at Magrath (3:30–5p) [1.5h]
Friday, April 17, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Deanna at Walter (10a–12:30p) [2.5h]
Saturday, April 18, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Sunday, April 19, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Monday, April 20, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Deanna at Magrath (10a–12:45p) [2.75h]
Deanna at Magrath (3:30–5p) [1.5h]
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Deanna at Magrath (10a–12:45p) [2.75h]
Thursday, April 23, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Deanna at Walter (11:30a–1p) [1.5h]
Deanna at Magrath (3:30–5p) [1.5h]
Friday, April 24, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Deanna at Walter (10a–12:30p) [2.5h]
Saturday, April 25, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Sunday, April 26, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Monday, April 27, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Deanna at Magrath (10a–12:45p) [2.75h]
Deanna at Magrath (3:30–5p) [1.5h]
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Deanna at Magrath (10a–12:45p) [2.75h]
Thursday, April 30, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Deanna at Walter (11:30a–1p) [1.5h]
Deanna at Magrath (3:30–5p) [1.5h]
Friday, May 1, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
Deanna at Walter (10a–12:30p) [2.5h]
Saturday, May 2, 2015
8a
9a
10a
11a
12p
1p
2p
3p
4p
5p
6p
7p
8p
9p
No shifts scheduled

Spring 2015

Tentative walk-in schedules have been posted. Please be aware that changes may occur, especially at the beginning of the semester. Tutoring began the first day of classes.

Feedback from Students

Program Scope

Currently, 37 active tutors specialize in 308 courses spanning 72 subjects.


The views and opinions expressed in this page are strictly those of the page author.
The contents of this page have not been reviewed or approved by the University of Minnesota.