HomeAbout UsMembersEventsLinksContact

2011-2012 Officers

Photo credit: K9 Images

Kerri Haider (President)
Amber Jones (Vice President)
Sam Schroth (Secretary)
Melanie Nash (Treasurer)
Sam Beeson (Public Relations)
Bridget Finke (Historian)
Megan Pratt (College Board Rep)
Nicole Andrews (Event Planner)

The views and opinions expressed in this page are strictly those of the page author.
The contents of this page have not been reviewed or approved by the University of Minnesota.