Matthew Edwards - Senior (President)
Colleen Backes - Senior (Vice President)
Noah Thomas - Junior (Treasurer)
Matt Krueger - Sophomore (Secretary)
Nick Skuza - Sophomore (Officer)
Brandon Schermitzler - Freshman
Peter Kortes - Freshman

The views and opinions expressed in this page are strictly those of the page author.
The contents of this page have not been reviewed or approved by the University of Minnesota.